LATEST IN TELEVISION, MUSIC, MOVIES AND THE ARTS
HomeFilm/TV Events

Film/TV Events

  • Film Submissions Open for Pan African Film + Arts Festival

    Thu. May 31 Sun. Nov 4 at Pan African Film Festival

    The time has come to submit to America's Largest & Most Prestigious International Black Film Festiva...

  • Eat Like ‘Montalbano’

    Wed. Jun 13 Fri. Aug 31 at MHz Choice

    Long time Detective Montalbano fans are well acquainted with Salvo’s passion for Sicilian cookin...

  • “Defining Hope”

    Wed. Jun 13 Fri. Aug 31 at Kino Lorber

    The ground-breaking new documentary feature film "Defining Hope" from director Carolyn Jones ("T...

  • Mon. Jun 18 Fri. Aug 24 at Kino Lorber

    The animated drama, "Tehran Taboo," directed by Ali Soozandeh — is now on DVD and available for st...

  • Méfions-nous des honnêtes gens!

    Fri. Jul 6 Thu. Sep 6 at Sling TV

    French movie lovers get ready for TV5MONDE USA's presentation of "Méfions-Nous des Honnêtes Gens!,...

  • “À Livre Ouvert,” Season 1, Two-Episode Finale

    Tue. Jul 10 Fri. Sep 28 at Sling TV

    French movie lovers get ready for TV5MONDE USA’s presentation of "À Livre Ouvert," Season 1, Epis...

  • “Le Viol” French Drama Streaming Now…

    Tue. Jul 10 Mon. Sep 24 at Sling TV

    A timely subject for all Indie and International Filmophiles — TV5MONDE USA presents "Le Viol" ("T...

  • “Our House”

    Fri. Jul 27 Thu. Aug 2 at Arena Cinelounge Sunset

    In "Our House," a young genius accidentally invents a device that amplifies the paranormal activity ...

  • “Citizen Clark”

    Fri. Jul 27 Thu. Aug 2 at Arena Cinelounge Sunset

    This feature documentary details former U.S. Attorney General Ramsey Clark's lifetime commitment to ...

  • “Hell Mountain”

    Fri. Jul 27 Thu. Aug 2 at Arena Cinelounge Sunset

    A young reporter falls prey to a mysterious ailment after investigating an abandoned house; a place ...

  • “Papa”

    Fri. Jul 27 Thu. Aug 2 at Arena Cinelounge Sunset

    A young man raised by adoptive parents begins to hunt for his biological parents, and discover that ...

No comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.