LATEST IN TELEVISION, MUSIC, MOVIES AND THE ARTS
HomeLive Events

Live Events

  • Women Techmakers

    Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2019 at Women TechmakersWomen Techmakers-2018

    The Women Techmakers Global Event Series Celebrating International Women's Day...

  • Film Submissions Open for Pan African Film + Arts Festival

    Thu. May 31 Sun. Nov 4 at Pan African Film Festival

    The time has come to submit to America's Largest & Most Prestigious International Black Film Festiva...

  • Pump Boys and Dinettes

    Fri. Jun 22 Mon. Jul 23 at Sierra Madre Playhouse

    Get ready to stomp your feet and clap your hands for this countrified musical, the first time this T...

  • “Screwball Comedy”

    Thu. Jul 19 Sun. Aug 19 at Reuben Cordova TheatreTheatre 40 header

    Theatre 40, the award-winning professional theatre company in Beverly Hills, begins its fifty-third ...

  • “Annie” a Limited Concert at the Bowl

    Fri. Jul 27 Sun. Jul 29 at Hollywood Bowl

    Annie (Hollywood Bowl) the classic story of a young girl overcoming adversity, features a beloved s...

  • “The Gin Game”

    Fri. Sep 7 Sat. Oct 6 at Sierra Madre Playhouse

    Christian Lebano directs the Sierra Madre Playhouse production of "The Gin Game" providing Los Angel...

  • “26 Pebbles”

    Thu. Sep 20 Sun. Oct 14 at Reuben Cordova TheatreTheatre 40 header

     Theatre 40, the award-winning professional theatre company in Beverly Hills, announces its fifty-t...

No comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.